Dreadnaughts Official Sponsor

Varsity Football

William Castle

Head Varsity Football Coach

william.castle@polk-fl.net

 

Kerry Harbin

Asst. Head Varsity Football Coach/Running Backs Coach

kerry.harbin@polk-fl.net

 

Will Bahler

Wide Receivers Coach

will.bahler@polk-fl.net

 

Willie Denson

Defensive Cornerbacks Coach

willie.denson@polk-fl.net

 

Kevin Farkas

Offensive Line Coach

kevin.farkas@polk-fl.net

 

Bill Buldini

Defensive Coordinator

william.buldini@polk-fl.net

 

CJ Johnson

Defensive Line Coach

connor.johnson@polk-fl.net

 

Deaubrey Devine

Linebackers Coach

 

David Mangrum

Defensive Safeties Coach

david.mangrum@polk-fl.net

 

George Williams, Sr.

Team Chaplain